Board of Directors

AIMM Board Of Directors (2020-21)

Mary Kay Owens, RPh
2020-21 President, AIMM Board of Directors 
Executive Director, Institute for Health Care Innovation Strategies

Read Mary Kay’s Bio ❯

Mindy Smith, RPh
2020-21 Vice President, AIMM Board of Directors
Vice President of Pharmacy Innovation, Prescribe Wellness

Read Mindy’s Bio ❯

Lucinda Maine, PhD, RPh
2020-21 Secretary, AIMM Board of Directors
Executive Vice President and CEO of American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy 

Read Lucinda’s Bio ❯

Jeff Blake
2020-21 Treasurer, AIMM Board of Directors
Senior Vice President, Payer Relations, Hemophilia Alliance

Liz Helms
President/CEO, California Chronic Care Coalition

Read Liz’s Bio ❯

Martin J. Hatlie, JD
CEO, Project Patient Care and Director, MedStar Institute for Quality & Safety (MIQS)

Read Martins Bio

Christopher A. Hatwig, MS, RPh, FASHP
President, Apexus

Read Christopher’s Bio ❯

William Jones
State President, WellCare Kentucky

Read William’s Bio ❯

Sandra Leal, PharmD, MPH, FAPhA, CDE
Chief Executive Officer, SinfoniaRx 

Read Sandra’s Bio ❯

Rebecca P. Snead, RPh
Executive Vice President and CEO, National Alliance of State Pharmacy Associations

Read Rebecca’s Bio ❯

Doug Scheckelhoff, MS, FASHP
Vice President, American Society of Health-System Pharmacists

Read Doug’s Bio ❯